CONTACT US

Primary Title Agency, LLC

31800 Northwestern Hwy, Ste 205 Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Telephone: 248-702-0901

Fax: 248-479-1771
E-mail: info@primarytitle.com

Orders: orders@primarytitle.com
To Set A Closing: closing@primarytitle.com
Recording: recording@primarytitle.com
Final Policy: finals@primarytitle.com
Post Closing: postclosing@primarytitle.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE
Mercedes Stephen
Phone: 248-702-0912
E-mail: annc@primarytitle.com

EXAMINING DEPARTMENT
Ray Hodges
Phone: 248-702-0833
E-mail: rayh@primarytitle.com

CLOSING/PROCESSING
loandocs@primarytitle.com

Jennifer George
Phone: 248-702-0913
E-mail: jeng@primarytitle.com

Amanda Rodriguez
Phone: 248-702-0915
E-mail: amandar@primarytitle.com

Cindy Robinson
Phone: 248-702-6778
E-mail: cindyr@primarytitle.com

Denise Tarnopol
Phone: 248-702-6889
E-mail: deniset@primarytitle.com

Shirley McShane
Phone: 248-702-0991
E-mail: shirleym@primarytitle.com

NEW CONSTRUCTION
Ann Casey

Phone: 248-702-0914
E-mail: annc@primarytitle.com 

EXAMINER/BEST PRACTICE ADMINISTRATOR
Michelle Moran
Phone: 248-702-0911
E-mail: michellem@primarytitle.com

PRESIDENT
Chris Olson
E-mail: chriso@primarytitle.com

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to send us a message and we will get back to you ASAP.

*
*
Loader